kmfkmiles.blogg.se

2020 ram 2500 rambox
2020 ram 2500 rambox








2020 ram 2500 rambox

The Lo Pro is backed with a Lifetime warranty. Stylish design, simple functionality, and durable bed protection are what make the Lo Pro North America’s #1 selling roll-up truck bed cover. The Lo Pro mounts inside the rails of the truck bed, providing full access to stake pocket holes for use with additional accessories. Heavy-duty construction and the patented automatic tension control keeps the cover looking great in any weather condition. Tomorrow I’ll contact ramcares and find out if it’s the corporate philosophy that has eroded now that they are on top.or if it’s just this dealership.A sleek, low-profile design is the signature of the Lo Pro. Im not even going to wait for them to try to concoct yet another excuse. VERY sadly, I lost the sales rep that I had so much faith in, and something has seriously deteriorated in the ethics of this dealership. I’ve bought several trucks from them and sent hundreds of referrals to them and sung their praises on this forum many times. Everything from making up fictitious policies to claiming that bonus cash isn’t applicable.all with very basic documentation proving them wrong over and over and over. Ive lost track of the number of things that they have been caught misrepresenting on this deal. He said he’d let me know what he finds out tomorrow. I explained that I live 100 miles from the dealership and that it would be a 200 mile trip for me to come back. This was at 8:05 and the dealership closes at 8:30.but no one was around who could give any answers. He said that his manage had already left and so had he. Should I come back to the dealership to get my divider once y’all find it?” I replied, my Monroe you sticker says that I paid for the “bed utility group”. So, I pick the truck up today and when I ask the sales rep: “Where is the divider that should be in the cargo management group.” He answered that it is no longer included with the cargo management is now part of the “bed utility group”. I special ordered it on October 19th taking GREAT CARE to order all the ram box Bella and whistles because my last two rams had the ram boxes and I loooooooove them. Picked up my 2021 2500 Laramie, mega cab 4 hours ago.










2020 ram 2500 rambox